Cherie Currie – Runaways

Cherie Currie

Cherie Currie live at The Corner Hotel

Cherie Currie, the voice of the cult 70s girl hard rock band, The Runaways made her first appearance on Australian soil.

Cherie pulled off an amazing, intimate show at The Corner Hotel, it was as if she had been performing solidly for the past 30 years. Supported by a local all-girl line up, Tequila Mockingbyrd and Wild Violet.

Check out the full gallery on Life Music Media.

Cherie Currie

Cherie Currie

Set List

  1. American Nights
  2. Rock & Roll
  3. Rock ‘n’ Roll Rosie
  4. Dear Mum
  5. Is It Day or Night?
  6. Roxy Roller
  7. Heartbeat
  8. Queens of Noise
  9. California Paradise
  10. Midnight Music
  11. Believe
  12. Lady Grinning Soul
  13. Rebel Rebel
  14. Do You Love Me?
  15. Cherry Bomb
Cherie Currie

Cherie Currie’s first Australian tour

Comments are closed.